Customer Experiences

This email is a general compliment rather than a question. I am a member of a Yahoo vintage sewing machine group. I posted a message about what a great sewing machine I purchased on the shopgoodwill site. Although I bought it from the Tacoma store, I did not mention that in the posting. Several people posted messages in response, all mentioning the fine sewing machines and packing thereof that they purchased on the site from Tacoma, Washington. Not all Goodwill stores were praised, but the Tacoma store received only praise!! Thanks for keeping these wonderful sewing machines alive and cherished.
- April 27, 2011 at 3:44 PM

I just wanted to thank you for the nice packing job. It arrived safely today. Thanks.
- Janet, April 20, 2011 at 12:30 PM

My gorgeous eyelet nightgown just arrived!!! I am thrilled!!! This gown will have a lot of fun…I am doing a revival of the Broadway musical “I Do! I Do!” A lovely show spanning 50 years of a marriage. This gown is for the wedding night scene. And, it is a bit of perfection. Just thought you should know it arrived safely. Thank you.
- Marybeth, April 15, 2011 at 2:01 PM

Thank you so much for disassembling this case. All pieces arrived with no damage. Excellent job!
- April 11, 2011 at 2:09 PM

There needs to be a way to give you feedback for such a great deal! I’m sure the details on the listing for the boots I just received didn’t say anything about never being worn! These were such a nice surprise and they look brand new! I have been recommending the shopgoodwill site to everybody! Thanks again!
- April 10, 2011 at 6:40 PM

Your staff is great.  Due to weather and traffic delays, I arrived at the Service Center a few minutes after 4PM.  But the individual there was quite helpful and very gracious.  I was grateful for her assistance – and was able to wear my new leather fringed collar at our organization’s Annual Dinner – receiving many, many compliments. Thank you again – please pass this along to your staff!
- Judith, a very happy ShopGoodwill.com customer!! On March 21, 2011 at 10:02

Got the watch! Hey thanks for saving the O ring and those two little springs, those are VERY important and Casio won’t sell them to you separate so that was great. This series of MT-G 900s came from the factory with a defective solar capacitor (looks like a battery) so I replaced it with the upgraded one and put the springs back in where they go, lubed the gasket and am wearing it right now! Saved me about $60 over a new one and works perfectly. Thanks so much for the fast shipping and excellent packing too. Take care.
- March 15, 2011 at 9:33:07 AM

OMG, you guys are killing me. You have so many nice things I can’t stand it. Thanks for all the wonderful things I have bid on so far and I wish I could say stop putting up great items but I cannot bring myself to say that. Best regards, have a happy day and I look forward to much more up in the near future.
- Diane, Monday, March 14, 2011 at 9:12 PM

ALL my orders with TGIB have been equally perfect regarding Service, Book Conditions, Prices, all aspects of Packaging, etc. I have no complaints. Also, the books always appear in much better condition that as listed. I have received free shipping on several orders. That has been a special added blessing to my ordering with TGIB. Carley has been outstanding enabling me to buy from TGIB, answering questions, keeping me posted about orders, etc. I am always thrilled by my perfect orders and the wonderful people at TGIB! God Bless you all for the wonderful work you do to help others!
- Carolyn, February 28, 2011 at 9:48 AM

I just wanted to email you folks that I picked this item up (very big framed art) and it was no problem. I wanted to really thank you folks for your help on this and I’m very happy! You might let the workers know that their work is great and appreciated – a very big thank you.
- John, February 17, 2011 at 5:11 PM

My trains arrived safe and sound.  Just wanted to thank you for taking the time to adjust the shipping price.  Much appreciated. I also wanted to commend  your packing/shipping person.  Each item was carefully wrapped and separated to avoid damage.  Something that is very important with these old trains.  I have purchased items from you before, and have appreciated this attention to detail each time. Thanks again.
- Matt, February 4, 2011 at 2:01 PM

This is not a question, just a big thank you. I have bought several things from Tacoma Goodwill and they are always shipped so fast and the quality of the items has been exceptional. Just wanted to let you know you are appreciated!!!
-Carol, February 1, 2011 at 3:12 PM

Just wanted to let you know I receive my ring yesterday and it was more beautiful than the picture. Thank you so much!!! have a blessed day!!!!!
- January 29, 2011 at 5:51 AM

I got the trumpet, thanks it arrived in great shape. I’m a member of “Bugles Across America”, we play taps for no charge at any veteran’s funeral. If you know of any vet who has died, be sure to visit our website and we’ll probably be able to get a volunteer to play taps at the funeral just about anywhere in the US. I’m a vet myself and playing taps helps my PTSD a lot. I wanted a trumpet that looked a little more military than the ones I had. This one is perfect. Did the old GW price tag actually say $150? If so, someone could have gotten a great bargain! I’m sure glad nobody did. I’ll never sell it, it plays beautifully, just what I wanted. I’ve seen this year Connstellation trumpet go for $800-1000 on Ebay, if it’s in perfect shape. I actually bid up to about $777 I think, I was surprised no one else was bidding at the last minute. I couldn’t afford that much but I couldn’t resist. Thanks for the good packing job. I will put this horn to very good use and I’ll never sell it. Thanks, thanks, thanks.
- Dave, January 14, 2011 at 2:52 PM

I don’t know who was in charge of shipping out this car but I would like to say a gigantic THANK YOU for doing it so quickly!!! I really was sweating getting this in time for Christmas for my 13 year old, he has been wanting this car for years and about had a cow when he saw it on here for sale! So I want to say thank you to that person for making another Good Will dream happen for a child that loves vintage toys.  Thanks again.
- Randell and Samantha, December 20, 2010 at 11:42 am

For the 2nd time this month, I’ve received an item I am thrilled with. Earlier I received a Dooney & Bourke tote. Today I received a Coach handbag. Exactly as described and in even better condition than I expected and the price was crazy good. But even more importantly, it is an authentic Coach handbag. Thanks so much!!!
- September 30, 2010 at 3:05 pm

Add your own comment below!

I have not yet decided if I am going to bid on this car, but wanted to thank you for such a complete and detailed description. There have been other cars that I avoided bidding on simply due to statements saying…owner said runs but did not test…buy as is. Now that is scary. Your description is so complete that I’d not hesitate to bid. Good work.
- Diana, September 27, 2010 at 8:24 am

Just received the Dooney & Bourke red tote with accessories. It’s gorgeous & in really great condition. Exactly as described! And the price for everything I received was wonderful!! This was my first ShopGoodwill.com purchase & I’m so happy with my first experience with your website. Thanks so much!
- September 17, 2010 at 12:54 pm

I got the book quickly and in great shape – better than I expected! You helped me have enough books for all my students – thanks.
- Bill, September 3, 2010 at 8:11 am

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU SO MUCH! I am jumping up and down as I type. I greatly appreciate it. My mom and I have been trying to find all the old Fisher Price toys that my siblings and I played with when we were young (all seven of us). This was one of our favorite because it was our dream home. Thank you again.
- Erin, August 18, 2010 at 10:43 am

I just received the Dances with Wolves collection, and WOW, IT’S MORE THAN I EVER IMAGINED! Impressive doesn’t come close to describing everything in this box! I already have the 4-hour DVD version, but this is spectacular! I’m from North Dakota originally, and get back to the farmstead every couple of years. Whenever we get back, as we’re driving through South Dakota, where they filmed this, we play the soundtrack and relive the movie experience all over again. Glad I found this. Thanx
- Alana, August 10, 2010 at 12:54 pm

Excellent service at this goodwill store. I’d buy again due to your great descriptions, honest and not misleading, and good photos. Other goodwill stores should be trained by you prior to listing and selling on line. You do a great job. Thank you.
- Patrick, July 7, 2010 at 5:14 pm

RE: Off-White Cream Lingerie Lace Satin Gown Negligee. This is just gorgeous as usual with all the items I buy from your facility. Thank you so much for all you hard work.
- mare1909, June 23, 2010 at 8:45 am

Plates all arrived in excellent condition. The wrapping was excellent so please pass the compliment onto those people it was a superb wrap.
- Matt, June 23, 2010 at 8:42 am

Please let your shippers know that they did an outstanding job. I am absolutely thrilled with the high quality of your service and the promptness of you response.
- Joyce C, June 23, 2010 at 8:41 am

I wanted to take the time to let you know that I had a positive experience with your company. My book arrived on time and in excellent condition. If I would have known that my order was from company that employed persons with disabilities and disadvantages I would have made my entire book order with your company. I will definitely work with your company again. God Bless!
- Candace M, June 23, 2010 at 8:40 am

I could not be more satisfied with my item. I want to say thank you so much.
- Alexis S, June 23, 2010 at 8:39 am

I have had such fun following along with the auctions. I won a computer monitor and am so happy with it. I do wish, however, that not so many hard drives are taken out of the laptop computers. They are so hard to buy from anywhere! Also, I with more of the stores would ship UPS or FEDEX. Sometimes the price of shipping is so expensive via USPS. I sure hate to not be able to bid on something because of the cost of shipping. I thank all of you for doing a good job of offering something for everyone. I wish I could buy a lot more items. Keep up the good work!
- Janette Jones, June 20, 2010 at 4:10 pm

OurGoodwillStore responds:

Thank you for your comment Janette. We appreciate when donors leave their hard drives too, as they sell for us much better. We clean off all data and install a fresh operating system, so buyers don’t have to worry about personal data, bugs or hard drive problems. For our location we have found postal shipping is much less expensive. This method also provides our customers with the best combination of value, quick delivery, extra handling care, online tracking, damage protection, no fuel surcharges and weekend home delivery. It helps to make sure that your item arrives quickly and in one piece, and also saves Goodwill from the tremendous expense of buying boxes, so the entire sale can support our mission. We appreciate that these may not be important to every customer, but our ongoing buyer feedback has regularly told us that these factors are very important to the majority of our customers. We hope that, even when mail costs are considered, you still receive an excellent value and the assurance that you are making a difference by supporting Goodwill. Thank you for helping us create jobs and change lives!
- June 23, 2010 at 9:43 am

The games arrived! Thank you so much for the great job packing!  Hubby is now planning a game night for us to try out the one game! LOL And he had that neat happy memory look on his face when he opened the GreyHawk game. He had it as a kid! Thank you! I always know I can trust your store when it comes to description and packing! Thank you so much! You are my favorite of the Goodwiill stores on here!
- Carolyn, June 14, 2010 at 8:48 am

Thanks for the camera! It works great, I was able to get the battery and the adapter, it’s an old camera, but works good and pictures came out great! Thanks.
- Alberto, June 14, 2010 at 8:46 am

Received my Fiesta Bowls yesterday and am absolutely delighted with my purchase!! They are amazing!! What a deal! Thanks a million!!! I am so pleased you offer such quality items for auction. Also a big thank you for the excellence in packing the dishes…that person gets my applause for a job well done. I am so pleased to be able to support an amazing and well deserving organization through your online auction. Here’s to future purchases. Thank you for the fun!
- Samuella, May 26, 2010 at 7:23 am

I ordered cook book about a month ago, this is the first chance to leave feedback, sorry! The book was in great condition and I had speedy delivery. Thanks!
- Erin, May 26, 2010 at 7:21 am

Received my silverplate condiment set today and am thrilled!!! It’s beautiful and even more so in person! And big big thank you to JR the person who packed my purchase. It was an exemplary job! Goodwill Rules!
- Samuella, April 15, 2010 at 8:40 am

Wanted to let you know how much fun I’ve been having since discovering ‘shopgoodwillonline’…all the items I have won have arrived in perfect condition and obviously packed with care. Thank you all for what you do.
- Stacy Reid, April 11, 2010 at 9:14 pm

I wanted you to know that I got the boxes with the Woodsware and watches, and I was so impressed with the level of detail and effort the Tacoma Goodwill staff put into wrapping the items up so safely. There was no damage at all during shipment, and frankly, I have never seen Woodsware in such superb and clean condition, I am delighted. Thank you. Please do share with the team how really pleased and IMPRESSED I was with the effort that was made to ensure that my Woodsware arrived unharmed. I’ve been collecting red Woodsware since I was a kid, probably for about 35 years now. There was a little 1/8 pint measure in the lot with the dishes. It was the first time in 35 years that I have seen a Woodsware measure in any size, color, or pattern. And it is so perfect it looks as if it was never used. Same with the cups, and that is just plain a surprise because cups are usually what break first (unfortunately, saucers are normally what break last). I got 6 perfect cups. And a lot of that was due to the super packing done by the Tacoma team. Even though you are far away from me, I know I can rely on Tacoma Goodwill to make sure my items will arrive in perfect shape. I can’t ask for any more than that! Cheers and thanks.
- Celeste, April 9, 2010 at 7:07 am

Hello, I purchased your clock. I received it beautifully. I thought you might like to know. It is such a lovely timepiece. Cleaned up beautifully. Thank you ever so. Blessings.
- Debra, April 9, 2010 at 7:02 am

Very strange how I bid extra high on a guitar just before the auction closes, and then it states that I have been overbid…only to have the same guitar (with the same serial number) come up on auction, two weeks later.
- Cliff Wiebke, February 11, 2010 at 7:29 pm

OurGoodwillStore responds:

Hi Cliff! Auctions have an automatic bidding system built-in – a bidder enters the maximum amount they are willing to pay, and will only be outbid when someone bids over that amount. Even if the price is only at, say, $25 and you bid $50, if the previous bidder set their maximum bid anywhere above $50, they will still win. I hope that makes sense! As for the same item coming up again; when a customer fails to pay or backs out of a transaction, we relist the item so it can be bid on again.
- February 16, 2010 at 1:03 pm

I just wanted to thank you for the book I purchased from your site. My grandmother was Mary Mabel Wirries and she wrote the book I bought. It was a great find. Thank you soo much for the book.
- Regina Espinosa, January 26, 2010 at 3:31 pm

Nice hand grinders – half the price of retail!
- Tex, January 26, 2010 at 11:39 am

Hello, just a little note to let you know how much I appreciate what you guys do! I love buying from you at the Tacoma Store and having the items brought over for me to pick up here in Yakima. I don’t know how you guys keep track of it all, but I really appreciate it! YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Thanks again.
- Deborah, March 2, 2010 at 8:11 am

Hi – I was so pleased to receive Donna Dewberry’s book, that I had ordered. so fast and in great shape! Thanks! I’ve got you in my address book!
- Grace Lynn, January 14, 2010 at 6:14 pm

Just received the ring. It is simply gorgeous and greatly exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much.
- Llucylu, December 24, 2009 at 1:56 pm

You all do such a wonder job & I commend you. A lot of work goes into what you do AND you run an eBay auction as well. God Bless you all. Merry Christmas.
- Marilyn, December 7, 2009 at 10:22 pm

Love shopping on Goodwill, I have gotten some great things and some not so great things, it’s always a surprise! My be concern is the handling and shipping, these are often so high I can’t afford to bid. Many times the shipping and handling is double the cost of the winning bid! USPS is always too high and for me the items shipped with USPS are damaged, not so with UPS. Goodwill would make more with lower shipping, since the bids would be higher. I always add the s&h when making the determination on how high to bid!
- Anonymous, December 8, 2009 at 3:27 pm

OurGoodwillStore responds:

Thanks for your support and your feedback. The final price of the item unfortunately doesn’t have any relationship to the shipping cost. Rates are based on the item’s weight, size, packing materials and distance using US Priority Mail Insured. This method provides our customers with the best combination of value, quick delivery, extra handling care, online tracking, damage protection, no fuel surcharges and weekend home delivery. We hope that, even when mail costs are considered, you still receive an excellent value and the assurance that you are making a difference to help Goodwill create jobs and change lives.
- December 8, 2009 at 3:54 pm

Thanks so much for sending the Iditarod book I ordered through BarnesandNoble.com – came in great condition; perfect timing as I was finishing teaching a story about the sled dog race. Thanks!
- Gloria, November 27, 2009 at 3:34 pm

Hi Carley, Wow!! Thank you very much for all your efforts about my lost order and to send me a refund after even checking for another book!! And to say I can keep it if it does show up… WOW!! You guys are totally Awesome and I really do appreciate you taking the initiative to do all this for me!! I will definitely leave you a positive feedback and put you on my favorite seller list and check out your other items often! The Thanks go to you guys.. you’re the ones who have been so wonderful in handling an unfortunate situation!! Thank you very very much!!! Have a nice day!!
- Diane Capic, November 27, 2009 at 3:32 pm

Received my lithograph block puzzle today in the mail. It is beautiful. I just love these old time jigsaw puzzles. I also got my mother interested in shopping on the shopgoodwill.com site. My order was received in good condition and you were very speedy about it. Keep up the good work.
- Candy Judge, October 22, 2009 at 7:16 pm

I continue to check your auctions and have always been happy. It is always a pleasure getting books etc. from y’all!) Thank you!!!
- Waldo Landis, September 9, 2009 at 1:54 pm

I ordered a book from Tacoma Goodwill through Barnes and Noble. In perfect condition! Thanks!
- Karen, August 26, 2009 at 9:00 am

I purchased a Book “Idiots guide to Harmonica”. The transaction went extremely well. I was sent an email telling me when it would come and the book was used but in very good condition. The book came within a week of purchasing. nice job.
- Doris MacLaren, August 27, 2009 at 8:23 am

My book arrived today in excellent condition. The price was great. Thanks!
- Cindy Navarre, August 24, 2009 at 1:52

I ordered a book from Tacoma Goodwill through Amazon.com. I appreciate the quick arrival of the book. Smooth as silk! Thank you!
- Mariah, August 5, 2009 at 5:29 am

I have been purchasing items, mostly dolls, from shopgoodwill.com for a number of years. I have always been very pleased with the items. The descriptions are accurate for the most part and the items are always as described or better. The packaging is outstanding from every store, much more so than items received from sellers on ebay. I’m certain that I have purchased more from your organization in the past several years than from ebay. I also like the fact that others benefit from my purchases. Keep up the excellent work.
- Darlene, April 22, 2009 at 9:43 am

I just recieved the dolls and they are beautiful and you packed them so well and Thank you thank you! They will be wonderful restoration projects. Good thing I bought those doll wigs from you too! Thanks again.
- MW, April 12, 2009 at 6:41 pm

Good morning! I just want to thank you once again for the BEST packing and shipping of ANY of the ShopGoodwills or Ebay vendors for that matter!!! I just opened the Fire King chafing dish and also, a California Pottery footed pitcher in a separate box, and I can’t tell you and your shipping department enough, that all the extra care is greatly appreciated!!!! Please forward my message of thanks and appreciation to all those responsible for such great work!!!! Love you guys!
- Patty, April 12, 2009 at 6:44pm

Thank you for all your help. I am thoroughly enjoying “shopping” for all kinds of wonderful finds for my home and crafts at these sites. Yours is by far the very best. I appreciate your combining the items to be paid together saves me a little and allows me to shop and help out the cause even more!
- Lori, April 12, 2009 at 6:39 pm

I just want to thank you for the incredible packing job you did with the student violin I received this week. It took me a LONG TIME to finally get into the package and see the instrument, it was sealed up so well! Thanks very much.
- Susan G, April 12, 2009 at 6:38 pm

Book arrived today just as promised. Excellent condition. Thank you . I always look to goodwill for all my reading needs first.
- Anonymous, February 2, 2009 at 10:45 pm

I would like to say again…that some of the goodwills are very thorough and I appreciate their good service!
- Naia, October 16, 2009 at 6:27 am

I appreciate all the guitar and musical listings you accumulate from all the donations and list on your site. It really gives me pleasure to see that there are so many people willing to pass on their instruments and stimulate our passion for music. Many of the school music programs have been cut and your efforts are appreciated greatly. Thank you.
- Bill Farinacci, September 22, 2009 at 7:21 pm

I have been purchasing items, mostly dolls, from shopgoodwill.com for a number of years. I have always been very pleased with the items. The descriptions are accurate for the most part and the items are always as described or better. The packaging is outstanding from every store, much more so than items received from sellers on ebay. I’m certain that I have purchased more from your organization in the past several years than from ebay. I also like the fact that others benefit from my purchases. Keep up the excellent work.
- Dollsearchs, May 29, 2009 at 3:53 pm

RE: Bausch & Lomb Field Binoculars w/ Case – Thank you very much for the fast shipment. We will continue to make Goodwill Industries our favorite on line shopping site.
- Bill, May 29, 2009 at 3:52 pm

RE: Vintage Japanese Dresser boxes Pink Gilt Ceramic – You do a far better job of accurate descriptions than some! Since I do so much buying, I thought I should tell you. Thanks.
- Amy, May 29, 2009 at 3:50 pm

RE: Repro Dragonfly Arts & Crafts Desk Lamp Std Glass – I’m very pleased with the results of this purchase with you – the lamp arrived without incident as it was carefully packed. It was just as you had described during the auction. Thank you very much!
- Beth, May 29, 2009 at 3:49 pm

The lot of old keys I purchased arrived yesterday in great condition. All just as described on-site. Thank you.
- Pipenzi, January 16, 2009 at 11:47 pm

I was very happy with my latest purchase. It was as nice as I anticipated. I have never been disappointed with any of my numerous purchases. I am a frequent shopper at goodwill stores both at stores and on line. Keep up the good work!!!
- Marilyn, January 9, 2009 at 10:20 pm

My order arrived in good condition and it was described very well to me. I also like that it was mailed by USPS. It gets here faster than using UPS. Thanks again.
- Glenda, January 9, 2009 at 12:34 am

Your service regarding my book order was very prompt. The book arrived in the condition that was noted online. It is just what I had hoped for, and the price was great, too!
- Anonymous, January 4, 2009 at 8:35 am

My purchase order was shipped on December 8, 2008 via standard media mail, arrived today in excellent condition. I shall give a positive report to my original order company, Amazon.com for placing my order to you. Though it had a strange journey to me…from Maryland to New Jersey and then to D.C. it was indeed a pleasure and relief to receive it. I am most grateful to Carley Covell in your Customer Service for following up with me and tracking the package to it’s D.C. arrival. Thanks so much! I am most pleased with my purchase. I love the book and received it in excellent condition, both the book and slipcover. I shall cherish this for sometime to come. Again, Thanks so very much. Wishing You and Your Staff a most Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday Season. May you return to a Most Prosperous New Year!!! In Deep Appreciation
- Leona, December 25, 2008 at 12:04 am

RE: Men’s Lugz Work Boots Leather Sz 13.
I wanted to Thank You. We could not afford such a nice work boot if it weren’t for Goodwill. My husband has been regluing the soles to his work boots. This will be a very nice X-Mas for him. Merry Christmas to all at Goodwill.
- doggy.2, December 25, 2008 at 12:01 am

I recently received two deliveries from the Tacoma Goodwill: Women’s Size 8 Black Cocktail/Evening Dress and the Plateau Hooded Nylon Down Filled Coat Size L. Both purchases were described accurately (your postings are some of the more accurate ones) and the packages arrived in good condition. I will be wearing the dress to a formal dinner on Friday :) The coat is in excellent condition and a wonderful coat. It will be put to good use here in the Berkshires. We are expecting 8 inches of snow on Friday. Another storm on Sunday and one on Christmas eve….the coat will get lots of use while snowblowing! Have a great holiday!
- DeborahAn1, December 18, 2008 at 12:41 am

Greetings to Bill Kaufmann and all the good people at Tacoma Goodwill. Thank you for a lovely, clean copy of “Essential Rumi”. I received the book very quickly. I think Goodwill is a wonderful organization, and I’m happy to support you. It’s a genius idea on your part to market yourself through online commerce, so kudos, and all the very best. Happy Holidays!
- Rachel, December 18, 2008 at 12:39 am

Thanks for the quick ship of The Shock doctrine book. Your listing was accurate and the book arrived in perfect condition. I’m very pleased with the quality of service you provided me. Season’s greetings.
- Rebekah, December 17, 2008 at 4:54 pm

I wanted to let you know the lamp arrived in perfect condition. I was very impressed with the packaging, and the speed that I received my package. Your Goodwill shop did a great job with the description of this item. I am very pleased my purchase.
- Kathy, December 17, 2008 at 4:51 pm

I purchased the 3 pc Sarah Coventry set and it was absolutely beautiful. I’m really happy that I was able to get it. It was wrapped safely and arrived in perfect condition. The description on line definitely fit. Thank you so much!
- Nailah, December 17, 2008 at 4:50 pm

Thank you so much. I received my package from your store today, much sooner than I expected. It is better than I anticipated, and a perfect fit! (lucky me!!!) I plan to wear my new dress for New Years Eve. Again, thank you. It is everything advertised and more.
- gettingirl, December 16, 2008 at 9:19 pm

I just received my package 10 minutes ago and was so excited when I opened the box. The shoes were exactly like they had been described and the packing around them was wonderful. I am so pleased with my purchase that I will be more than happy to bid on items from the Tacoma Goodwill again.
- ateamsmommy, December 10, 2008 at 10:25 pm

I received Pride and Prejudice today. I am so excited. The product looks great, though I haven’t had time to watch the video yet Thank you so much. You were very prompt.
- Penny, December 10, 2008 at 10:24 pm

Thank you for the boxes of items I received from shopgoodwill.com. I am very happy with all of them and they did a great job of handling everything I bought. All the merchandise was correctly stated and it will make my great-granddaughters very happy. Happy Holidays!
- Bev, December 10, 2008 at 10:23 pm

Good morning! I would like to thank you for the quilt. The quilt was in better condition than described. After a good washing I believe it will look as if it was just made! I apologize that it took so long to respond to you, but my husband and I drive truck across the lower 48, and we just got home. Thanks again and we will keep an eye on the Goodwill site.
- Hat feathers Cheryl, December 2, 2008 at 12:55 am

4 thoughts on “Customer Experiences

  1. I received a book I ordered from you on Biblio.com. It arrived quickly and in good condition. I would not hesitate to order from you again. Thank you!
    Cheri

  2. Received the book in perfect condition with excellent service and delivery. It was much better than “acceptable” and I thank you kindly!
    Loraine

  3. My shopgoodwill experience was wonderful. Taucoma Goodwill was wonderfulto work with. The silverplate was beautiful and the shipping was extremely fast.

Leave a Reply

